Westmorland and Furness Council

Also known as "Westmorland and Furness".

Active from 05 May 2022 onwards.

For election IDs, this should be referred to as westmorland-and-furness

The official identifier is WAF

The organisation type is local-authority

This organisation supports the following election types:

  • local


    The Cumbria (Structural Changes) Order 2022

    Active from 05 May 2022 onwards.

    Name Seats Type Geography Code
    Alston and Fellside 2 Missing
    Appleby and Brough 2 Missing
    Bowness and Lyth 1 Missing
    Burton and Holme 1 Missing
    Coniston and Hawkshead 1 Missing
    Dalton North 2 Missing
    Dalton South 2 Missing
    Eamont and Shap 1 Missing
    Eden and Lyvennet Vale 2 Missing
    Grange and Cartmel 3 Missing
    Greystoke and Ullswater 1 Missing
    Hawcoat and Newbarns 3 Missing
    Hesket and Lazonby 2 Missing
    High Furness 1 Missing
    Kendal Castle 2 Missing
    Kendal Highgate 2 Missing
    Kendal Nether 2 Missing
    Kendal South 2 Missing
    Kendal Strickland and Fell 2 Missing
    Kent Estuary 2 Missing
    Kirkby Stephen and Tebay 2 Missing
    Levens and Crooklands 1 Missing
    Low Furness 1 Missing
    Old Barrow and Hindpool 3 Missing
    Ormsgill and Parkside 3 Missing
    Penrith North 2 Missing
    Penrith South 2 Missing
    Risedale and Roosecote 3 Missing
    Sedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale 2 Missing
    Ulverston 3 Missing
    Upper Kent 1 Missing
    Walney Island 3 Missing
    Windermere and Ambleside 3 Missing